Early (Admin) Office

Counties Served:
Office Hours:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Friday
Phone:

Toll Free: 18778181759

Local: 325-643-5563

Fax: 877-818-9855

Address:
P.O. Box 3200
Early, Texas 76803
1026 Early Boulevard
Early, Texas 76802
Jimmy Chambers

Jimmy Chambers

Title: Chief Executive Officer, CEO

Email: jimmy.chambers@ranchmoney.com

Zach May

Zach May

Title: Chief Operating Officer, COO

Email: zach.may@ranchmoney.com

Travis McKinney

Travis McKinney

Title: Chief Credit Officer, CCO

Email: travis.mckinney@ranchmoney.com

Keith Prater

Keith Prater

Title: Chief Financial Officer, CFO

Email: keith.prater@ranchmoney.com

Jim Ed Field

Jim Ed Field

Title: Senior Vice President of Lending and Credit

Email: jimed.field@ranchmoney.com

Devin Coyle

Devin Coyle

Title: Cash Management Specialist

Email: devin.coyle@ranchmoney.com

Jason Denniston

Jason Denniston

Title: IT Systems Analyst

Email: jason.denniston@ranchmoney.com

Marcie Dewell

Marcie Dewell

Title: Loan Accounting & Loan Operation Specialist

Email: marcie.dewell@ranchmoney.com

Colleen Friar

Colleen Friar

Title: Loan Documentation Supervisor

Email: colleen.friar@ranchmoney.com

Jesse Gaston

Jesse Gaston

Title: Relationship Manager

Email: jesse.gaston@ranchmoney.com

Jennifer Hartman

Jennifer Hartman

Title: Operations Specialist

Email: jennifer.hartman@ranchmoney.com

Natali Lawson

Natali Lawson

Title: Cash Management Specialist

Email: natali.lawson@ranchmoney.com

Kay Martinez

Kay Martinez

Title: Loan Documentation Specialist

Email: kay.martinez@ranchmoney.com

Laurel McGuire

Laurel McGuire

Title: Loan Accounting & Loan Operation Specialist

Email: laurel.mcguire@ranchmoney.com

Renee Nickel

Renee Nickel

Title: Accountant II

Email: renee.nickel@ranchmoney.com

Quay Owen

Quay Owen

Title: Marketing Manager

Email: quay.owen@ranchmoney.com

Vickie Ratliff

Vickie Ratliff

Title: Executive Assistant

Email: vickie.ratliff@ranchmoney.com

Kathryn Walker

Kathryn Walker

Title: Credit Officer

Email: Kathryn.walker@ranchmoney.com