Coleman Branch Office

Counties Served: Coleman, Callahan
Coleman Branch Office
Office Hours:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Friday
Phone:

Toll Free: 18772290221

Local: 325-625-2165

Fax: 877-818-9855

Address:
P.O. Box 511
Coleman, Texas 76834
215 West Elm Street
Coleman, Texas 76834
Weldon Bragg

Weldon Bragg

Title: Branch Manager

Email: weldon.bragg@ranchmoney.com

Andrew Young

Andrew Young

Title: Senior Loan Officer

Email: andrew.young@ranchmoney.com

Jordan Riggs

Jordan Riggs

Title: Senior Collateral Evaluator

Email: jordan.riggs@ranchmoney.com

Sheri Lowe

Sheri Lowe

Title: Credit Analyst Associate

Email: sheri.lowe@ranchmoney.com

Claudette Croft

Claudette Croft

Title: Customer Service Representative

Email: claudette.croft@ranchmoney.com

Wendy McGilvray

Wendy McGilvray

Title: Loan Documentation Specialist

Email: wendy.mcgilvray@ranchmoney.com

Carolyn Payne

Carolyn Payne

Title: Loan Accounting & Loan Operation Specialist

Email: carolyn.payne@ranchmoney.com

Jared Sanderson

Jared Sanderson

Title: Collateral Evaluator

Email: jared.sanderson@ranchmoney.com