San Angelo

Counties Served: Coke, Irion, Reagan, Runnels, Sterling, Tom Green
Office Hours:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Friday
Phone:

Toll Free: 18778840006

Local: 325-658-8545

Fax: 877-818-9855

Address:
P.O. Box 841
San Angelo, Texas 76902
1021 South Koenigheim
San Angelo, Texas 76903
Wade Polk

Wade Polk

Title: Vice President - Branch Manager

Email: wade.polk@ranchmoney.com

Tyler Niehues

Tyler Niehues

Title: Loan Officer

Email: tyler.niehues@ranchmoney.com

Jordan Harbin

Jordan Harbin

Title: Senior Credit Analyst

Email: jordan.harbin@ranchmoney.com

Carter Humphreys

Carter Humphreys

Title: Senior Credit Analyst

Email: carter.humphreys@ranchmoney.com

Kayla Rogers

Kayla Rogers

Title: Financial Analyst Associate

Email: kayla.rogers@ranchmoney.com

Victoria Kuykendall

Victoria Kuykendall

Title: Customer Service Representative

Email: victoria.kuykendall@ranchmoney.com

Glennetta Bills

Glennetta Bills

Title: Receptionist

Email: glennetta.bills@ranchmoney.com